Organigramm skfv Regensburg

Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Hermann Hendlmeier

2. Vorstand

Harry

Müller

Kassenwart

Andreas

Fenchel

Schriftführer

Michael-Thomas

Fitzsimons

Tel.: +49-941-770-2286

Handy: +49-151-60602286

Hermann.Hendlmeier@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-941-770-3891

Handy: +49-151-60603891

Harry.HA.Mueller@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-941-770-5077

Handy: +49-151-60605077
Andreas.Fenchel@bmw.de
Tel.: +49-941-770-2464
Handy: +49-151-60602464
Michael-Thomas.Fitzsimons@bmw.de

 

Spartenleiter

Badminton

Hermann

Hendlmeier

Laufteam

Andreas

Fenchel

Radsporttgruppe

Harry

Müller

Tel.: +49-941-770-2286

Handy: +49-151-60602286

Hermann.Hendlmeier@bmw.de

+49-941-770-5077
+49-151-60605077
Andreas.Fenchel@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-941-770-3891

Handy: +49-151-60603891

Harry.HA.Mueller@bmw.de

Tischtennis

Christian

Brenner

Nordic Walking

Lech

Taczala

Golf

Michael-Thomas

Fitzsimons

Tel.: +49-941-770-5422

Handy: +49-151-60605422

Christian.Brenner@bmw.de

Handy: +49-151-60609003

Lech.Taczala@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-941-770-2464

Handy: +49-151-60602464

Michael-Thomas.Fitzsimons@bmw.de

Bowling

Walter

Lankes

Stockschützen

Gottfried

Roehrl

Fußball

Allofs

Stein

Handy: +49-177-7285291

Walter.Lankes@bmw.de

Tel: +49-941-770-2257

Handy:  +49-15160602257

Gottfried.Roehrl@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-941-770-6501

Handy: +49-151-60606501

Allofs.Stein@bmw.de